Winners of FIFA Football awards “the best 2018”

Football fans across the world are heading towards the capital of the fog, London, to follow the 2018 coronation night, as the International Football Association (FIFA) is holding an annual awards ceremony for the Best in the World 2018.

Cristiano Ronaldo won the award for best player last year, and fans are waiting for the result of the concert to know how the best player this year between the three candidates Cristiano, Luka Modric and the golden Pharaoh Mohammed Salah.

Mohammed Salah won the Puskas Prize for the World’s Best Goal of the Year 2018, Mohamed Salah scored a great goal against Everton in last season’s match at Anfield.

The list of candidates for the award included 10 goals chosen by the winning public: the goal of Gareth Bell in Liverpool in the final of the Champions League, the goal of Denis Cherchev in Croatia, the goal of Cristiano Ronaldo in Juventus, the goal of Benjamin Pavard in Argentina, Lionel Messi goal in Nigeria, Lazarus goal Christodoulopoulos in Olympiacos, Ricardo Quaresma’s goal in Iran, De Arsquita’s goal in America Minero, the goal of Riley McGrath at Newcastle United Gates.

French coach Didier Deschamps won the world’s best coach of the year 2018 at the FIFA the Best of the World awards ceremony in London.

Didier Deschamps crowned the trophy ahead of Croatian coach Zlatko Dalić and Zinedine Zidane, former Real Madrid coach.

Didier Deschamps managed to lead France to the World Cup in Russia.

Belgium goalkeeper  Tibo Courtois won the best goalkeeper  in the world in 2018  FIFA Best of the World award ceremony in London.

Courtois won the trophy, beating French goalkeeper Hugo Lloris, Tottenham Hotspur, Kasper Schmeichel of England and Denmark.

Olympique Lyon coach Reynald Pedros won the 2018 Best Female Director, topped the tournament with two points: Dutch coach Sarina Wiegman, Japan’s Asako Takakura, Japan coach.

The Peruvian fans beat their counterparts in Senegal and Japan, as well as Chilean footballer Sebastien Carrera. The Peruvian fans gave an example of encouraging their country during the World Cup in Russia.

The German player Lennar Nay has been awarded the Fair Play Award by the International Federation of Ideal Behaviors for either player, referee, coach or fan, which contributes to the spirit of fair play, selected by a special committee of experts.

Brazilian Marta has been crowned the best female player in the world 2018 and is superior to the duo: Olympique Lyon’s Dsenifer Marozan and her Norwegian colleague Ada Hegerberg.

The winner of the best award this year is Luka Modric after a competition of two Mohamed Salah, the star of the Egyptian team and the club Liverpool, Cristiano Ronaldo, the star of Juventus, where the Croatian star won 4 titles in 2018 are the European Championships, Super Cup of Span and Europe and world club cup.

and finally FIFA announce the world’s top 11 player for the 2018 and The formation was as follows:

Goalkeeper: De Chaya

Defenders: Dani Alves – Rafael Faran – Sergio Ramos – Marcelo.

Midfield: luka Modric – Nogolo Canti – Aiden Hazard.

Forward: Lionel Messi – Cristiano Ronaldo – Mbabi.

You may also like...